Picture
If ever in Thekkady, Kerala, you should definitely visit the Kadathanadalari Centre (try saying that 3 times fast)! For a small entry fee, you will be dazzled with a 2 hour performance exhibiting many old Indian Martial Arts, weapon demonstrations, and feats of skill. Above, there is actually 2 rings set a blaze, and we watched in awe as they took turns jumping through the fiery hoops!
7/17/2012 07:12:03 pm

Some truly nice stuff on this site, I really like it.

Reply
7/20/2012 08:33:15 am

Aw, this was a quite nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this moreover - taking time and precise effort to make an outstanding article. but what can I say. I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances seem to get something done.

Reply
3/31/2013 09:47:51 pm

Good � I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

Reply



Leave a Reply.